The Best Version of Ash In Evil Dead: The Game | Screen Rant

The Best Version of Ash In Evil Dead: The Game | Screen Rant

There are five different Ash Williams characters that can be played in Evil Dead: The Game, one for each class of Survivor and one for the Necromancer demon class. Each Survivor class has its own strengths and weaknesses, and the characters within those classes have perks and skills that are unique to them. The best version of Ash in Evil Dead: The Game really depends on the playstyle that players feel most comfortable with, as well as what skills they invest in their Ash Survivors and demon.

In addition to having contrasting roles in the game, demons do not unlock perks the same way that Survivors do. For example, the Ash Survivors unlock their final passive skills at level 25, but the demons won’t unlock their final skill until level 45. The best Necromancer Ash in Evil Dead: The Game will take longer to create than any of the Survivor Ash classes, but as far as demon classes go, Ash is one of the best options that players have available thanks to skills like Health Raiser: Elite and Come Back Stronger.

Related: Evil Dead: The Game – The Best Hunter Ash Build (Perks & Skills)

The four types of Survivors in Evil Dead: The Game are Leaders, Warriors, Hunters, and Support. Leaders have perks that allow them to offer buffs for themselves and the team, focusing on offensive play at large rather than defensive traits. Support Survivors, on the other hand, are better for the defensive plays as they focus on shields and healing their own teammates. Hunters specialize in ranged offense, and with the best agility and mobility of all Survivors, they use less stamina and deal more damage. Lastly, out of every character in Evil Dead: The Game, Warrior Survivors provide the most savage opportunities for a great offense with their mix of light and heavy attack specialties.

Warrior Ash is the best version of the character in Evil Dead: The Game because of his versatility and ease of use across a few different playstyles. Warrior Ash, also known as Army of Darkness Ash, can be built to focus in light attacks, heavy attacks, finishers, or a mix, and even has the ability to switch from offense to defense with ease. For example, one passive skill called Shield Blast triggers an explosion whenever Warrior Ash loses a shield bar, damaging nearby enemies. This passive skill synergizes with another called Finish Strong, which allows Ash to recover part of his shield bar whenever he kills an enemy with a finisher. His passive skills alone separate him from every other version of Ash in Evil Dead: The Game.

The best Warrior Ash capitalizes on these skills, and supplements perks that require little management in-game. In combination with better health, shields, light attacks, and dismemberment damage, players can consistently set up Warrior Ash’s passive skills, including the final one called Weapon Master: Chainsaw. Thanks to his versatility, Warrior Ash is easily the best version of the character in Evil Dead: The Game.

Next: Evil Dead: The Game – The Best Warrior Ash Build (Perks & Skills)

Evil Dead: The Game is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC.

Between the four Survivors and one Necromancer, there are five different versions of Ash in Evil Dead: The Game, but one outshines them all.

Powered by WPeMatico

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.